Ladataan ilmoitusta

Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu

Avoinna: ma-pe klo 9–15
Puh. 02 555 4200

Asemakuja 2,
32700 Huittinen

ilmoitus@lauttakyla.fi

Jakeluhäiriöt
Postin varhaisjakelu
Satakunta 0100 4080,
Pirkanmaa 0100 3355
(ark. klo 6–16, la–su klo 6–12)

Päiväjakelu, Posti Oyj
reklamaatiot 02 555 4200

Maija Tiuttu
Maija Tiuttu
asiakaspalvelu, ilmoitusvalmistus
maija.tiuttu@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 02 555 4259
Minna Moisio
Minna Moisio
asiakaspalvelu, ilmoitusvalmistus
minna.moisio@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 328 7059
Rita Uusimäki
Rita Uusimäki
lehtitilaukset, mediamyynti
rita.uusimaki@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 044 765 5521
Maarit Katajisto
Maarit Katajisto
ilmoituslaskutus
maarit.katajisto@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 328 7052
Marika Wolff
Marika Wolff
myyntipäällikkö
marika.wolff@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 327 5672

Toimitus

Päivystys 044 560 1085
toimitus@lauttakyla.fi

Marja-Liisa Hakanen
Marja-Liisa Hakanen
päätoimittaja
marja-liisa.hakanen@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 328 7051
Sari Mäkelä
Sari Mäkelä
toimitussihteeri
sari.makela@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 327 5652
Minna Karru
Minna Karru
toimittaja
minna.karru@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 044 735 7404
Mikko Perttunen
Mikko Perttunen
toimittaja
mikko.perttunen@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 044 733 2756
Mauno Kotamäki
toimituksen avustaja

puh. 040 505 7923

Mediamyynti

Mainosaineisto,
Lauttakylä:
ilmoitus@lauttakyla.fi

Marika Wolff
Marika Wolff
myyntipäällikkö
marika.wolff@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 327 5672
Kristiina Niemi
Kristiina Niemi
mediamyynti
kristiina.niemi@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 044 765 5523
Rita Uusimäki
Rita Uusimäki
lehtitilaukset, mediamyynti
rita.uusimaki@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 044 765 5521

Julkaisija

Huittisten Sanomalehti Oy
Puh. 02 555 4200

Asemakuja 2,
32700 Huittinen

Y-tunnus: 0132794-5

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003701327945
Välittäjä: Maventa Oy
Välittäjän tunnus: 003721291126

Marika Wolff
Marika Wolff
vt. toimitusjohtaja
marika.wolff@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 327 5672

Paikalliset uutiset diginä - nyt vain 69 e/vuosi.

Tilaa