Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu

Avoinna: ma-pe klo 9–15
Puh. 02 555 4200

Asemakuja 2,
32700 Huittinen

ilmoitus@lauttakyla.fi

Jakeluhäiriöt
Postin varhaisjakelu
arkisin klo 6.00-16.00, la-su klo 6.00-12.00
puh. 020 451 5523

Päiväjakelu, Posti Oyj
puh. 0100 85160

Maija Tiuttu
Maija Tiuttu
asiakaspalvelu, ilmoitusvalmistus
maija.tiuttu@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 02 555 4259
Minna Moisio
Minna Moisio
asiakaspalvelu, ilmoitusvalmistus
minna.moisio@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 328 7059
Sanna Vatka
Sanna Vatka
asiakaspalvelu, ilmoitusvalmistus
sanna.vatka@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 02 555 4256
Rita Uusimäki
Rita Uusimäki
lehtitilaukset, mediamyynti
rita.uusimaki@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 044 765 5521
Maarit Katajisto
Maarit Katajisto
ilmoituslaskutus
maarit.katajisto@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 328 7052

Toimitus

Päivystys 044 560 1085
toimitus@lauttakyla.fi

Marja-Liisa Hakanen
Marja-Liisa Hakanen
päätoimittaja
marja-liisa.hakanen@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 328 7051
Sari Mäkelä
Sari Mäkelä
toimitussihteeri
sari.makela@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 327 5652
Satu Ojala
Satu Ojala
toimittaja
satu.ojala@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 327 5650
Minna Karru
Minna Karru
toimittaja
minna.karru@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 044 735 7404
Pipsa Vatanen
Pipsa Vatanen
toimittaja
pipsa.vatanen@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 044 779 9744
Mikko Perttunen
Mikko Perttunen
toimittaja
mikko.perttunen@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 044 733 2756
Mauno Kotamäki
toimituksen avustaja

puh. 040 505 7923

Mediamyynti

Mainosaineisto,
Lauttakylä:
ilmoitus@lauttakyla.fi

Marika Wolff
Marika Wolff
myyntipäällikkö
marika.wolff@lauttakyla.fi
puh. 045 327 5672
Kristiina Niemi
Kristiina Niemi
mediamyynti
kristiina.niemi@iskelmasatakunta.fi
puh. 044 765 5523

Julkaisija

Huittisten Sanomalehti Oy
Puh. 02 555 4200

Asemakuja 2,
32700 Huittinen

Y-tunnus: 0132794-5

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003701327945
Välittäjä: Maventa Oy
Välittäjän tunnus: 003721291126

Olli Ristimäki
Olli Ristimäki
toimitusjohtaja
olli.ristimaki@huittistensanomalehti.fi
puh. 040 522 6370

Paikalliset uutiset diginä - nyt vain 69 e/vuosi.

Tilaa